Rhiannon D'Averc
Rhiannon D’Averc
Rhiannon D’Averc is an author based in the UK.
She has four full-length books published, including the Serial Investigations crime series.
Her short stories have appeared in publications including Litro, Devolution-Z, Storgy, as well as published by Write Out Publishing.
As a ghostwriter by trade, she has more than 35 published fiction books
under various names.